[!!!][TASK] Remove alternateBgColors option 31/33831/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commitf30b4dde4050aec9f7cf60c16561614577754826
treed2086cf66ac85011c0b4bc97cc6c5335d9b58889
parentb8d2eed9b9443e2243aafaa2d6795874236b3245
[!!!][TASK] Remove alternateBgColors option

Resolves: #53658
Releases: master
Change-Id: If36c17741d8f3a9a07f7cc8ad2f3289164b8b195
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33831
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-53658-RemoveAlternateBgColorsOption.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/TableListViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_list.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css