[TASK] Refactor EM JavaScript
authorHans Christian Reinl <info@drublic.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitf308f2996363ada05dd7a6e61ad1cfe1c1808b24
treee77e4201b42f127f2ba5980804cddb11d33d5778
parent425549d5ee15dad7d1a5494a41c690b373554ce4
[TASK] Refactor EM JavaScript

* Use IIFE for faster access to jQuery and save $ use
* Make JS lint-free

Resolves: #42325
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ia014de44570306ce9c5cd02c97a228205a7a2849
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15915
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ter.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/update.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/upload.js