[BUGFIX] Fix broken HTML in about modules 77/34377/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commitf2fc261f600408041fa9ffa3915e2617b048a14d
treee32d41a6e1fcf79bbe63cb574f0a5cba64d70823
parent356a99a11214c8c5c8ace3837b787292d74acde6
[BUGFIX] Fix broken HTML in about modules

fix broken HTML output for headlines in about modules

Resolves: #63094
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f2e912432353dd05bc0898fc8e9a68d2394664f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34377
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html