[TASK] Cleanup extra_page_cm_options 52/17952/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 18:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commitf2e56bab98ed878b2c138dc6c80d3ff216c89274
treeaa5ba4cea3a9ebb08c914b9f16aced0548fb61a2
parentdfc71804d5ba1fa1f9d1c790bc626b4d6a56ba07
[TASK] Cleanup extra_page_cm_options

Cleanup the code in extra_page_cm_options

Change-Id: I324115dae3514cc7b6f4ea350d244d13a3f6d818
Resolves: #45096
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17952
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/Classes/ExtraPageContextMenuOptions.php
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/locallang.xlf