[BUGFIX] Fix maximum height of preview links dialog 66/50866/2
authorManuel Glauser <mail@manuelglauser.ch>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 10:19:42 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitf2e1d8d9f38c7f2422a41e90ee1c183461fb68f8
tree47511fc451b3927a62dad3399fee4d3dabefd126
parent4561d4a3277e5af75cea66ab52c69de1ebc06415
[BUGFIX] Fix maximum height of preview links dialog

If there are many previewable languages on one page the modal dialog
now will have a scroll bar for more than 4 entries, so it doesn't
break the UI any more.

Add 'modal-inner-scroll' class to modal 'show' call to let the
JS framework handle the maximum height / scroll behavior.

Resolves: #69637
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I59f91c4364d0d611c5822492b9ace513b1a45a33
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50866
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/actions.js