[TASK] Move typo3/stylesheets to EXT: backend 48/22048/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitf299f88ac9f53bc0c19646bb831054d42047efef
treeeea9f048d09337cb1c3a07ab2ce39da4c83131ea
parent18bb6574966d6fdff944e8fd5f95e9225dae4365
[TASK] Move typo3/stylesheets to EXT: backend

In order to decouple extensions from each other and to
fasten bonding between files to specific extensions the
folder typo3/stylesheets should be moved to EXT: backend.

Change-Id: I2ecf68e9c8d412c1c9b097db63743bde518f52b0
Resolves: #49747
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22048
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
15 files changed:
typo3/stylesheets/structure/element_csh.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/structure/element_docheader.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/structure/main_scaffolding.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/structure/normalize.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/structure/print.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/structure/topbar.css [deleted file]
typo3/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/element_csh.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/element_docheader.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/main_scaffolding.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/normalize.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/print.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/topbar.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_content.css [new file with mode: 0644]