[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warnings in PackageManager 89/26789/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:57:29 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitf294b262bd47fba487e742703adc9db6e9768d2d
tree9284f01701b62a569ed59aeb4809fe9d3b3d8030
parent51ebe1cf20ff51af415fc3c04cee777b4085b57a
[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warnings in PackageManager

Resolves: #54963
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I58b1f6109872d6eb8059fceb1bec1af7134e84e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26789
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Service/ExtensionManagementServiceTest.php