[BUGFIX] Sort direction indicator in list module incorrect
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 14:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitf28bdc1988c55e791b13b990d5c487955e313430
treea5e9c8c94bfb66b58c2b8207a718e89cc18312d4
parentacca6966c46776a4cbde3c06f564ff3943389948
[BUGFIX] Sort direction indicator in list module incorrect

Sort direction indicator in list module incorrect

Change-Id: Ic28c66d1563fd948dd10ecd8da3d4375caa6ae1a
Fixes: #11127
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12688
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/stddb/tables.php
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc
typo3/class.file_list.inc
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/status/status-sort-asc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/status/status-sort-desc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/sprites/t3skin.css