[TASK] Make sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/ notice free 86/56286/7
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitf277888f5114a6dc15000fd0b16816ff0318881a
tree6ce9a463989452e672bf35d4b3eeef4c2970f9cd
parent0f894dddde0e71706e60a564e44783cbddc4ba31
[TASK] Make sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/ notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84413
Change-Id: Iff7c9c3b205df958fa57f6325645730d97fceefb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56286
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/SuggestWizardController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Controller/FormInlineAjaxControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Controller/Wizard/SuggestWizardControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaFlexPrepareTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php