[TASK] Move ViewHelper arguments to initializeArguments() in ext:fluid 03/48903/4
authorAnna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commitf25de5960b262f70df73682db5f61e2138e895ce
tree499f09683a1c379edd376af0db87b90cb9d6e4e8
parent6b21391e4aeff7e0336e44dcb45b5dfca3ed301a
[TASK] Move ViewHelper arguments to initializeArguments() in ext:fluid

CaseViewHelperTest, Format/CaseViewHelperTest and
Format/CaseViewHelperTest are affected.

Resolves: #77005
Releases: master
Change-Id: I899a51382176071e210cfdf20d662ad4ac28d466
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48903
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CaseViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CaseViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/CaseViewHelperTest.php