[BUGFIX] Remove TypoScript dependency of AdminPanelInitiator 47/57147/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 19:50:57 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitf244063388e8b836f35262fee5c8daeb1da334da
tree7587bc68cbf1150ef153c00afc7d88f4afd098b8
parentadb6d0ca136ca292f30a84cab4f0cc7744d9fc6c
[BUGFIX] Remove TypoScript dependency of AdminPanelInitiator

The admin panel initialization is done via middleware before the
TypoScript is fully initialized, therefor it cannot have dependencies
to parsed TypoScript (and it cannot be initialized at a later state
because of cross-dependencies with TSFE).

Before #85104 the checks did not include TypoScript - that state has
been restored and the dependency has been removed.

Resolves: #85193
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic576b02a68ddc20f52b4b1647b0e38c51e1b7df8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57147
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Middleware/AdminPanelInitiator.php
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Tests/Unit/Middleware/AdminPanelInitiatorTest.php