[BUGFIX] Follow up: Moving files and folders doesn't update hashes 77/26477/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:11:53 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commitf23f4acde565b461323bd1f41908d83af2826667
treef244c7745ed05be1648a928440fdbc654750e131
parent4a20881b8c338367fb142c31631b2bc613d5fe5e
[BUGFIX] Follow up: Moving files and folders doesn't update hashes

Since #53655, reviewed at https://review.typo3.org/25481 the indexer
takes care of updating file objects and index records if a file or
folder is moved.

The unit tests have not been adapted to that change accordingly.
This changeset fixes the tests for LocalDriver and ResourceStorage.

Change-Id: Id17b01b8e47dd63750d1c11c2d4e24313b053695
Resolves: #54499
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26477
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php