[BUGFIX] Fix typo in rst file 55/52855/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitf2292abac41804b1a8dcd9a7b49526bb4f0b8f6a
tree2afbaf52b998b8a33e19da945f40fbc511981cc9
parent9fe9d0a34814475a0ff4127d7fcda3572fb4f50c
[BUGFIX] Fix typo in rst file

Related: #81171
Resolves: #81258
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2a07571bb45aefd5927498dee5604edb99ba271b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52855
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-81171-EditAbilityOfTypoScriptTemplateInEXTtstemplateRemoved.rst