[BUGFIX] Fix functional tests for EXT:backend on PostgreSQL 65/51665/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:22:37 +0000 (20:22 -0800)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitf2283d76b03bd8941246e13a92b8796c38d19e95
tree66a545903665cfee32cab88d5b3ee16c51fdea38
parent8b5e76e2ce23e50d0b627234568d93a2febfbd63
[BUGFIX] Fix functional tests for EXT:backend on PostgreSQL

Sort expected results retrieved from the database and switch to using
assertEquals() to avoid string/int type differences in result rows
due to different drivers.

Change-Id: I65975967171c28a13c8711d352895d2969d408ea
Resolves: #79671
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51665
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Controller/Page/LocalizationControllerTest.php