[TASK] Require green PHP 5.4 build on travis again
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commitf20f134ffb4344526dea6e2c26b97aff28167549
treee4ec82e90091774e02801ab389af531cb98e8148
parentbd78435b1c52cb373fc542bc4d3736bace890f96
[TASK] Require green PHP 5.4 build on travis again

Change-Id: Ifd13543b1b3b337171214f70087bc7010b3c0898
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16146
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
.travis.yml