[BUGFIX] Fixed processing of non jpg, png and gif images 51/51751/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitf1fbc80f139fc0f835a33223d762bcd0beb40c6a
treedf11cfc351399c371186688165675cece30f578f
parent5893eec4307b79313d20d7e84c3c9b427890ca30
[BUGFIX] Fixed processing of non jpg, png and gif images

Resolves: #79903
Releases: master
Change-Id: I159286a17bbb7dbab9d5ef696608e0e4d8558e7d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51751
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anders Kostending <aha@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/AbstractGraphicalTask.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/LocalCropScaleMaskHelper.php