[BUGFIX] Avoid excluding fields in copyToLanguage 35/58235/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 09:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitf1f194a4e97f1bfac64b6741803f62f9566ec71d
tree848f9302f99e37c3cfc5011e0ed95159eb5d41b0
parent603b6bf14918382a49c47aff04d7724fbac52919
[BUGFIX] Avoid excluding fields in copyToLanguage

Given that a TCA column is using 'l10n_mode' => 'exclude' and creating
a "free localization" of that record using DataHandler's copyToLanguage
command, the according field stays empty in the created localization.

The expected behavior is that the accordings field is still duplicated
once on creating the duplicate for a particular language. Title prefix
"[Translate to <language>:]" is expected to be missing here since it
is the result of a copy command instead of a localize command.

Resolves: #86203
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9914a8d02cbbabdbdc56720a983b6314a34709b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58235
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: J├╝rgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/ActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/Modify/DataSet/copyContentToLanguageWExclude.csv