[TASK] Remove comment from .gitignore file 94/48494/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitf1dade69755d7a86b4584c481c2ceeebecf3c7d8
tree3100a3d4111880939d80d4552126fe35aba27904
parente4ebc0cba312c594f0bcf183f63aaa41b9a3bc23
[TASK] Remove comment from .gitignore file

There is a comment in the .gitignore file to report any changes
to this file into a Forge issue. Till now nobody did that.
Remove this useless comment now.

Resolves: #76510
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5dc0193c85f904fd7a038ee9cf6ceb4c98661da
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48494
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
.gitignore