[BUGFIX] Wrong reference to icon in EXT:taskcenter 06/37206/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:20:31 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commitf1cd6ec84c3dc5a3405b5f8a87eac4ad83fc183e
treeb8eebf92709a3a4fbf8a20f7af81d6eba672876e
parent769e7075d324d9aedf59c4d61aea27a4aca15ce5
[BUGFIX] Wrong reference to icon in EXT:taskcenter

The icon was moved with #61200

Resolves: #65298
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0326e2d496905d5e4edb4e842cdd67fb86967290
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37206
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php