[BUGFIX] Keep configuration of extbase table column cache 52/49552/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:23:03 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commitf19438df40a144545a7c16c79187280d41ede484
tree1448f7b7f243d371f4da99d815cf37af4fbe9fe1
parent1b4ea2bde0b3221aa05981e3dcf8b900aed97653
[BUGFIX] Keep configuration of extbase table column cache

To mitigate the possible impact of the removal of table column
cache for extensions in 7.6, the cache configuration is kept
but the backend set to NullBackend.

Change-Id: Ida1b6b27d34b1703aca148f726d5ba051faaa3d1
Resolves: #77604
Related: #77411
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49552
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php