[BUGFIX] Force hardware acceleration on scrollable elements 83/39183/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitf191477a1c958b178241f47f91d5b2937feb558a
treee91745472292b1245e6f815fe3f68a198026bf14
parentade244e84f6ee8188c3c2df9957bb272c2cec76a
[BUGFIX] Force hardware acceleration on scrollable elements

Chrome has problems with repaints on HDPI
devices, this results in empty views after a repaint
that can only brought back by resizing the browser.

To prevent this issue we are forcing hardware
acceleration on scrollable elements.

Releases: master
Resolves: #66742
Change-Id: I4bb11842555e0882956c27425c79ef263f9f0962
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39183
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_deprecated.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_various_fixes.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3skin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css