[TASK] Remove unused TYPO3_CONF_VARS['FE']['logfile_dir'] 35/24735/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitf1750b9c3aecbcfad8da75b3aafd97c69d3dd907
tree1d7c516a2a0cf1e48ddcd65610f8244a465dc1e0
parent5aa6c3b8e3c5f43ee61a1d0caf414e3c9c0bb199
[TASK] Remove unused TYPO3_CONF_VARS['FE']['logfile_dir']

Resolves: #52786
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib30f60bfa1b673a815edfa241089447d951dfd24
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24735
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php