[TASK] Remove *.js.map from repository 48/50348/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commitf16795de2d98cf056aaefebc18e009a551f006ee
treeeccce3f5c9d735c520ff28bccd20639b73241615
parent7a07a4760a57fc92864f50c5f0d72475cff6d3fc
[TASK] Remove *.js.map from repository

This patch removes *.js.map files from the repository and adds a new
rule to the .gitignore file.

Resolves: #78407
Releases: master
Change-Id: I227dc1748a0b53910d7fc2050ccf92bfd555d4ec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50348
Reviewed-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
.gitignore
Build/tsconfig.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ColorPicker.js.map [deleted file]