[BUGFIX] Category localization cannot be rendered 73/27673/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitf127a1939c25d3c06454e855799b7a4a09ab9b56
tree133aedc43c6d0cddcb723a2b03fe9c72240c7449
parent8bed9bcf5975aa8df0ff530593f7d9188adf52bd
[BUGFIX] Category localization cannot be rendered

Localized sys_category records cannot be rendered in frontend,
since only records with a positive pid value are overlaid -
however, sys_category is stored on the root-level.

Resolves: #56059
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I211dad5086adf30723ef4f44757fe6a3121ac29e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27673
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php