[BUGFIX] EM, Error when downloading extension files
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:59:44 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 17:31:12 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitf116eea80561904b6282180561e91b3a38911ecf
tree160e56fdb67b2df6c08045a33432414e8b0decf6
parent1f17e1d766efe735830edc18cf6ed54841bf2af7
[BUGFIX] EM, Error when downloading extension files

Trying to download a file using the Edit Files page of the old EM
leads to a fatal error, because URL is not decoded properly.

Change-Id: Ibd8f71fbc0ff8d9761b35cde713c3c021c6eb31e
Resolves: #27098
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5579
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Stefan
Tested-by: Stefan
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php