[TASK] Replace JavaScript confirm dialog in User settings 10/46810/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 06:03:08 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commitf0ffcee729502e177072ec1dbdddb32be2b4fa41
tree965eb25b36adc2dfa2875d3e463d3fd8c665b2a5
parentfc1c8dc2250b5ebf24211f2eec842bc5e9de915c
[TASK] Replace JavaScript confirm dialog in User settings

This patch replaces the old JavaScript confirm dialog in user settings
module, which was used on the button "Reset Configuration and
Clear Temporary Data".

Resolves: #73600
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I24f872c5828aebfa08b2936e64abf57713182fbc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46810
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php