[TASK] Optimize backend checkboxes check / uncheck all 61/45061/9
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitf0f1d0b8589300d4e22bdaf0cb71aa6c0a895618
treee71ba9d6e77dded520858d217d488799414bbcc3
parent67ba027dadb0980af6f14e6d2855b8cc1e6dcf97
[TASK] Optimize backend checkboxes check / uncheck all

This patch optimises the handling of SelectCheckBoxElements.
The checkbox also shows a tooltip now.

Resolves: #71021
Releases: master
Change-Id: If850d489fdc1f3f7909d3695a4509904daea3f18
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45061
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectCheckBoxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js