[TASK] Drop single column view in PageLayoutView 62/41062/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitf0eadf2f9543c45211b15738460a82f48320e6fd
treed2ea76d9df722b1b66e135ddef5fc8a1aebea232
parent4e403bf5133e24ea64f199f2b7e6cfd8561fef46
[TASK] Drop single column view in PageLayoutView

The single column view was unused in the core for ages.
Remove this leftover code now.

Resolves: #68021
Releases: master
Change-Id: I133338953175e3eb151f05b20f5a8f1eeb253444
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41062
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
typo3/gfx/stiblet_medium2.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php