[BUGFIX] Fix comment in ViewHelper page.link 79/61079/2
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:38:54 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commitf0ea7f207b14cf645a1d6b9e2876ae5e7b07f4ec
tree65dbabd40830f1247e4e421cf2460b4fb6e115a7
parentc4dd8ff8c08182a35704440f093a0c673bfdc01f
[BUGFIX] Fix comment in ViewHelper page.link

Resolves: #88578
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5fc57a9c61d5f02838f3afd3c305ae0b7b037dfc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61079
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/PageViewHelper.php