[TASK] Add UnitTest for Compatibility7ExtractionUpdate 71/55771/5
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitf0e1ca7f005193985ca29801b90d3fa9ca410dce
tree7fe00eb9b658a38159ab5afcfc487d99a2d381d4
parent3b15704f970d926bbd643bf39468d3a6895d097d
[TASK] Add UnitTest for Compatibility7ExtractionUpdate

Change-Id: I2450313e4fb470a62f9bb4e371e0200c720bb4b5
Resolves: #83950
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55771
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Updates/Compatibility7ExtractionUpdateTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]