[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Doctrine: migrate AbstractDatabaseRecordList 48/48948/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitf077e27e35986a357aa1ab2a7c60124cb1b10717
tree88af1e940321c5773d5c33f2dcbf4bd5976d67c1
parente1da07b98cdaa5b629d5b6c6c2b93a8448db3310
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Doctrine: migrate AbstractDatabaseRecordList

Fix introduced bugs.

Resolves: #77045
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1bd0cef43dfeff30472b3d1f3b8d136a784cca3c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48948
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-76259-ReturnValueOfAbstractDatabaseRecordListmakeSearchStringChanged.rst
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php