[BUGFIX] DebuggerUtility does not rewind instances of Iterator
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 19:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commitf065089edb50dc2675cee4f999919e468714ed5d
tree3497c752284b9e0ad71ff3db5ae7546f1ba8f9d0
parent051303f8bc0cebaf2949203cae5455c6f9bc1b71
[BUGFIX] DebuggerUtility does not rewind instances of Iterator

Debugging a collection like ObjectStorage changes
the internal collection pointer which leads to the
collection being invalid.

Fixes: #43955
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7
Change-Id: I8258640c3ef7e2a7a4c53d608e673f59eecdeab1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17374
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/DebuggerUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/DebuggerUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]