[TASK] Change PHP namespace of EXT:openid to FoT3 99/44499/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitf05598bf53a6b29fc893daf208d1cfcf4ae33484
tree3f7c4a34379d9cf380c6644b15f983dcf0dc3aa7
parent7a7a753cc4eb9822a0871fa5ef28c48d7e7e6a07
[TASK] Change PHP namespace of EXT:openid to FoT3

Change the PHP namespace and the according
composer.json information to FoT3 in preparation
of removing the extension from the Core.

Resolves: #71273
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7a3a48be4bd2852c1035096a8e18785a459eb816
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44499
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
16 files changed:
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/Exception.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/LoginProvider/OpenIdLoginProvider.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidEid.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidModuleSetup.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidService.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidStore.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/Wizard.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Configuration/Backend/Routes.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/openid/class.tx_openid_eid.php
typo3/sysext/openid/composer.json
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_tables.php