[BUGFIX] Fix compressor flooding typo3temp
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commitf031d45de589afe746014892c468f17fe9d42c50
tree2b3a3496792ea1ecabc2e7abce887aca92a37afa
parent2dd16607bc5ef2e2012b038f4cd54b8ccc870039
[BUGFIX] Fix compressor flooding typo3temp

Check for the temporary external file and
compare the content of the file with the freshly fetched content.

Change-Id: Id5f9e3a48395e2cba349c4592d241f035f867c5c
Fixes: #40409
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15492
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_compressor.php