[!!!][TASK] RTE Transformations: Remove manual tag mapping functionality 44/46144/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitf01ee8497b69ed7444dde60cf1d212c0125c0918
tree61e90800e2ffb51e801172b0c0e4ad51993d32aa
parenta31410c829e4da45411498359f551f3c1a41e8f7
[!!!][TASK] RTE Transformations: Remove manual tag mapping functionality

More methods were removed that were only used for the old "ts"
transformations and have been tackled differently since the
introduction of "ts_css" transformations.

Resolves: #72888
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5315e57e1654af66f48fe5df807b9b57ca0382d9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46144
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72888-RemovedHtmlParserMapTagsFunctionality.rst [new file with mode: 0644]