[TASK] Improve comment of GeneralUtility::makeInstance() 91/32991/5
authorRoland Waldner <mostwantedtypo3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commiteffd7ea66dd27a78375582641a4652b01a6ecacb
tree4f812c303f86d2a7e24995bc03b4db6357b9f6a3
parent0a6142b7514370941ee7c9786c85db0d47d674c1
[TASK] Improve comment of GeneralUtility::makeInstance()

A note about the fact, that ObjectManager::get() is injecting
dependencies may be helpful.

Resolves: #61916
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4067036ae5d95877245e150c9f7ca91dea3c954e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32991
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php