[!!!][TASK] Removed optional fluid typoscript template 05/51105/9
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitefcf0cf397a9a764da2a4c6035139ef5025b8d6a
tree583948dfc750020eb76901816aafad5e1bb1b44e
parentb49b1598f27b9ac90ccd7b981a38128c71ef0091
[!!!][TASK] Removed optional fluid typoscript template

The typoscript template was meant as an example/showcase on how to
use Fluid Widgets in FE. The current used includes are outdated or
broken.

Resolves: #78988
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c30b017c10d6244d6aa559d395e351dd242d48d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51105
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-78988-RemovedOptionalFluidTyposcriptTemplate.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/sys_template.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt [deleted file]