[BUGFIX] Disable extension updates in Composer mode 21/58921/4
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:17:15 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitefc6284e485a9c70e2ccc310b72aa8fea73e6bd4
treed8d0b1b038409ebd629dadd31207496f24635fc5
parentaf1642a8b3a865a9ca301df7b8194934a060e119
[BUGFIX] Disable extension updates in Composer mode

Resolves: #86958
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ib0f51088d42ab3dba014efcbd4c702447d75f984
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58921
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html