[BUGFIX] Use FAL object name directly in Filelist clipboard message 43/42343/7
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commitefa304b0740a69391146f8ee6486758763936841
tree8c2e59ef6e05899312292ab92da6436f7b808b0a
parentf6504e4a2de8be9b527814c51b1484a9a8d05ca0
[BUGFIX] Use FAL object name directly in Filelist clipboard message

There is no need to obtain file informations if only the name is
required, which is already available, so access it directly. This also
fixes the uncaught exception when copying a folder.

Resolves: #68813
Releases: master
Change-Id: I90131da29c48ad7d89978c54dc98aa5426641411
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42343
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php