[BUGFIX] No CORS Error in WS preview 18/56918/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 04:56:13 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 05:15:32 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commitef8e477044337e0929c3ab4206a3cd19682993f0
tree950c595e24b5669336fdd897fa8d5937ccf52f29
parent28a3f53be71bb44ff3d6fc5d83365f2c3fe8cf70
[BUGFIX] No CORS Error in WS preview

We should not manipulate document.domain in workspace preview as we need
to communicate with our parent master window.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #78401
Change-Id: Id3f581545a5547ca4ab8c46ee204b1c947ff6e56
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56918
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptFrontendControllerHook.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/Popup.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Templates/Preview/Index.html
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Templates/Preview/Preview.html [deleted file]