[TASK] Adjust loading animation of modal windows 52/54952/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:24:55 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitef7c5a4ccfe90e12dd8d22c2404716509abde8dd
tree8c9137acf522fd756ce374489c825b45d181c619
parent42fd71966055a4807afa883970d0ff078422af3a
[TASK] Adjust loading animation of modal windows

Use TYPO3 spinner which is properly centered.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #83218
Change-Id: Ieec359ee0bc05ebb75724b963edaf1dc5bbab0a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54952
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modal.js