[BUGFIX] Fix cropping of transparent gifs with im6. 32/14132/4
authorFelix Bùˆnemann <buenemann@louis.info>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitef6dc0619a66d05369df8473c5e8d5571021cc89
tree8932fee53b9e74f86e27518cd4b00eb31314594d
parent70ce5402ad9f1a8a98c7014e6ce5af79d9b7a4de
[BUGFIX] Fix cropping of transparent gifs with im6.

The usage of the ! operator to force cropping empty image
canvas is inverted between ImageMagick v4 and v6 while
GraphicsMagick accepts both syntaxes, so we only need to
check for v4.

Needs different solution for newer TYPO3 due to im4
deprecation, see gerrit change 13996 for more info.

Related: #19045
Releases: 4.5
Change-Id: Iee1260a94f2686a512ce1b1df65c384319a4c4de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/14132
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Felix Buenemann
Tested-by: Felix Buenemann
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
t3lib/class.t3lib_stdgraphic.php