[BUGFIX] Use correct IN statement for webmounts 74/48774/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commitef0c1b22e538a5b903fc64ae677d1021f5832a7e
tree5e6772fa7671fe9d39300fcab708b67abc1bb38e
parent4097a126469bd52057168645cd63025f86c48e88
[BUGFIX] Use correct IN statement for webmounts

This patch fixes the IN statement used for fetching the webmounts.
Previously, the statement looked like `IN("1,2,3")`, resulting in only
returning the last one.

Resolves: #76861
Related: #75546
Releases: master
Change-Id: I02204f5469d996e8ea967485737496b32a343231
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48774
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php