[TASK] Use a new icon for sys_action toolbar 72/33372/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitee7f2842888cc1c48c83f52397893a1261e992bb
tree740fd5f6e8bb6db48bb919037d1f5f8e8b21e12a
parent8f0846176737ea74e05a168f76ea64c175e60a57
[TASK] Use a new icon for sys_action toolbar

The sysaction icon in the toolbar must also be changed to an icon
of font awesome.

Resolves: #62315
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8fe101948affaaa1e98778784572775d5380b6cc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33372
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconUtility.php