[BUGFIX] Do not unset() PageRenderer class members 69/29469/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:53:15 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
commitee766f68950a732339f9f1d1911ffd06c0bdedf5
treef3fe5083e56b320493984db9f91c78789aa1dee8
parent8dc34a930edd7d3430eba05c93e19ead5f336680
[BUGFIX] Do not unset() PageRenderer class members

Instead reset them to a default value.

Resolves: #57920
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I900cbd46b5573a84133efe1cf9fbf29d483e8096
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29469
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php