[BUGFIX] Correct selection of DOM elements 72/42972/3
authorMarco Dinnbier <m.dinnbier@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:00:09 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commitee6f592254874a3c60ebc8a5789420d07fe96289
tree13ed6e308a01007d339633eab5f3c1df362f4789
parentcd06eb1ec5dca4a3afc9f84f6c192b4578491189
[BUGFIX] Correct selection of DOM elements

Fix the selection of DOM elements for using the JQuery
'remove' method.

Resolves: #69417
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic334c43fb93d42d5a8da7a7d922487f7f196941a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42972
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js