[TASK] Remove superfluous admin check 35/56335/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:58:07 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commitee2cee9dbde58d6a19d0bdf61fe1f9ac816932f1
treedb447c4f3141f65c354847387abfb9b53e8a57fb
parent0c1af16b305489a3bab4e02e7d2e15305ee32e87
[TASK] Remove superfluous admin check

As the scheduler module is only accessible for admins, there is no need
to check this in the controller.

Resolves: #84454
Releases: master
Change-Id: I234872820faa7c729a52c030383f6b24e6c1eca5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56335
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php