[BUGFIX] Correct extension scanner matcher definitions 50/57950/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitee289c52a27741c31bd31a6fc399300ad77cdfcf
tree45bba927b263adfbb7ea524725a2a73676901480
parentcc5f738a9d503f294a934abcfd0723cf59de2a89
[BUGFIX] Correct extension scanner matcher definitions

Add a couple of missing numberOfMandatoryArguments lines
to the MethodCallMatcher definitions to fix the extension
scanner that validates these files at runtime.

Change-Id: I029d16d4d63b275c134b0483200a716111c913c2
Resolves: #85893
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57950
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php