[TASK] Extract status identifier to separate property 91/19591/8
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:29:35 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commitee18f310b5eaadb6b8b70ddd44b7743c748a222b
treedd0094a3362cd75e0c46d1eeba0b5f1a300c58f5
parentc7107b6ea5c4b3668db9c831cc8081d2091986d2
[TASK] Extract status identifier to separate property

Instead of parsing the status objects for their classes it is better to
refactor the severity status as own property. So even the CSS class
backparsing can be dropped.

Change-Id: I6d709017e4b98582aa3b64e512107999d4f2bbb2
Resolves: #46943
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19591
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/EnvironmentStatusReport.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/AbstractStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/ErrorStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/InfoStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/NoticeStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/OkStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/StatusInterface.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/WarningStatus.php