[TASK] Load autosize via bower 41/38341/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commitedfcd7a787bd6d2721fd930814163f4a28ef6101
treee7549f409fedd6c8abca4f3c12addebe0b3f0c8b
parentaa026c368b29752fee5cd15b97edab77f7fa4927
[TASK] Load autosize via bower

The autosize library previously located in "typo3/contrib/jquery" is now
fetched via bower and copied to the public JavaScript folder via Grunt.

Resolves: #66123
Releases: master
Change-Id: I15639deb92f595c64251569b20a307448203afda
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38341
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.autosize.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery.autosize.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/autosize.js [new file with mode: 0644]